PC Love Hate Mac and WIndows repair, maintenance, upgrades and purchasing services about us make an appointment Tech Love Hate show

What people are saying:


Photo of Peter F.
Peter F.
Panama City Beach, FL

8/26/2010

.......brilliant!... professional and experienced!

Photo of Rob L.
Rob L.
Mililani, HI

8/23/2010

I can always depend on Craig to give me his honest opinion and insight when it comes to MAC.  Most of the time my friends think I'm the one who's super-smart about MAC stuff.  Little do they know I have my own private 'genius bar' I can call/email any time.  Thanks Craig!

Photo of Kristina D.
Kristina D.
Nashville, TN

8/26/2010

Craig (from PC Love Hate) has always been very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I have a question or I'm in need of service on my computer. I wouldn't call anyone else. I even call Craig before I go to the Apple store. He never pressures me into buying anything, and always knows the best product I should purchase to fit my needs... and sometimes has alternative suggestions so I don't need to spend any money at all. I have given several of my computers to Craig and always receive them back in excellent working condition (most times--better working condition). I'm a very skeptical person, but Craig earned my trust and respect and continues to do so every time I do business with him. I'm a single mom and can't afford to spend money unwisely. Thank you for all your help Craig!!!

Photo of Susan S.
Susan S.
Round Rock, TX

8/23/2010

Best resource for every Mac & PC question I have EVER had! Craig is unbelievably knowledgable about computers' software and hardware. I have, also purchased my Mac from Craig. Great deal! He keeps up with the newest and latest info in the industry. I highly recommend using PCLoveHate for all of your computer questions and purchases.

Photo of Raine A.
Raine A.
Maple Heights, OH

8/30/2010

When I was first informed by my employer in 1999 that I had to have an email address, I freaked out. I had no clue how to turn on a computer. I immediately contacted Craig with my screams and cries for HELP! Here I sit, 11 years later, building websites and teaching others how to take care of their Macs. There is NO WAY I would have been able to move forward with my technological skills without Craig. I recommend poste PCLoveHate in the favorites!

Photo of Aimee T.
Aimee T.
Nashville, TN

8/25/2010

PCLoveHate is my one stop shop for ANY tech questions!! nothing is too big or too small...they are very informative and professional. I highly recommend this service!!!!

Photo of Mark M.
Mark M.
Franklin, TN

8/25/2010

My business is dependent on a machine that is run by a computer.  When my software/computer crashed and after 2 days of frustration trying my best to figure it out and visiting 2 local computer repair stores to no avail, a friend gave me Craig's phone number.  He made time for me and solved my problems and got me back on track within a few hours!  I since have had Craig fine tune all my computers, business as well as personal, and would never chance trusting anyone else to take care of my computer needs.  

He is extremely knowledgeable of all formats and even suggested the proper maintenance software/hardware to keep our systems in tune at extremely reasonable prices.  

I would highly recommend PCLoveHate to anyone else out there that might be looking for that one computer technician that can solve it all!

Photo of Brynn G.
Brynn G.
Nashville, TN

8/23/2010

PC love hate is awesome!  Craig Mason is a fount of technical information.  Many times these 'tech heads'  know so much but when they try and help someone who is less knowledgeable, it is no help at all.  Craig has a way of explaining things on a level that I can understand.  

He knows where to get the great deals too!  If you need help, you need Craig at PCLoveHate.

Photo of Brenda T.
Brenda T.
Pegram, TN

8/23/2010

Craig is an amazing tech and never too busy to help.  He has always been able to repair and/or replace within a good time frame and keeps his cost affordable.  I have referred my friends to him for help with all of their pc and mac woes and questions.  Thank you, Craig, for taking care of us with all of your incredible knowledge.


Reseller Ratings Reviewer: foxygreen

10/4/06 12:12 AM
Craig was very helpful and made sure I was getting exactly what I needed. He's one of the best sellers I have ever encountered online. 5 stars!!

Reseller Ratings Reviewer: leemiser

9/20/06 8:29 AM
Great store. I received my Macbook in a little over a week from my order. Great price and great service.

Reseller Ratings Reviewer: sleiweke

9/15/06 10:18 PM
Great to deal with. The best service I've ever received ANYWHERE!
Thanks.
-s

Reseller Ratings Reviewer: kimscomputer

9/15/06 8:15 PM
Great experience buying from here. They were helpful beyond my expectations, quick, and efficient. I would purchase here again and plan to soon.

Reseller Ratings Reviewer: trixiel

9/15/06 6:54 PM
Contact was great, shipping time was fantastic, and product support is unbeatable. A very pleasurable purchasing experience.

Google Checkout Review: Best prices and wonderful customer service. Before you buy, check here. I'll bet they'll beat your best price.

Therese M Romano- Jan 16, 2009

Google Checkout Review: Great customer service.

Therese M Romano- Jul 15, 2008

Google Checkout Review: really great communication and excellent advice...will definitely use again!

susan miller- Mar 4, 2008

Google Checkout Review: Another Five out of five stars!
Jason A Bynum- Dec 23, 2007

Google Checkout Review: Everything went very smoothly! I am pleased.

Susan M Sturr- Dec 4, 2007

Google Checkout Review: Very quick and easy! I am thrilled with my purchase and my experience with this seller.

Susan M Sturr- Nov 27, 2007

Google Checkout Review: 5 out of 5 stars!!!
Megan Miller- Oct 23, 2007

Google Checkout Review: communicated by e-mail promptly and delivered items quickly and kept me posted on their status.

Molly B. Britto- Sep 17, 2007

Google Checkout Review: Great service - delivered as promised.

jeremy thiessen- Sep 17, 2007

BACK TO HOME PAGE
A division of Broad Spectrum